UCSF home page UCSF home page About UCSF Search UCSF UCSF Medical Center
UCSF navigation bar

International Registry Locations

The following institutions participated in the Sjögren's International Collaborative Clinical Alliance:

University of Buenos Aires / German Hospital, Buenos Aires, Argentina
Peking Union Medical College Hospital, Beijing, China.
Rigshospitalet, Copenhagen, Denmark
Kanazawa Medical University, Kanazawa, Japan
Aravind Eye Hospital, Madurai, India
Kings College London Dental Institute, London, United Kingdom
Johns Hopkins University, Maryland, USA
University of California, San Francisco, USA
University of Pennsylvania, Philadelphia, USA